The Grasscutters in Gloucester NSW

Fox Den Cafe: live music 2017

The new season of live music continues through 2017 at Gloucester’s favourite wine bar, book a table at the Fox Den Cafe  for a delicious meal and great music! Also check out the special music events in the cafe’s backyard (shared with the Avon Valley Hotel) for even more live music options.

  • WHERE: The Fox Den Cafe & Bar, 82 Church St, Gloucester NSW
  • WHEN: Open 7 days, bookings call 6558 1016.

Upcoming talent (with more talent added regularly!):

July 2017

Friday July 21: Deanna Rose

Saturday July 22: CHILLOUT LIVE! 9.00AM Reece Bowden 10.30AM Deanna Rose 12noon Jax Haze 1.30pm James Bennett 4.00pm The Grasscutters 8.00pm The Tantrums!

Thu July 27 Ben Leece & Brock Henry

August 2017

Thu Aug 3 The Wayward Henrys

Fri Aug 4 Bec Willis

Fri Aug 11 Suz Dorahy

Sun Aug 13 Blake Wisemantel & Georgina Grimshaw

Thu Aug 24 Soda Eaves

Sat Aug 26 Melody Feder

September 2017

Thu Sep 7 Tim Solly

Thu Sep 14 Kelly Brouhaha

Fri Sep 22 Tobias

Thu Sep 28 Tori Forsyth

November 2017

Nov 16 Tom Dockray

Some great gigs you may have missed:

Thu 05 Jan: Maddy Andrews
Thu 26 Jan Australia Day: Backyard Party at the Avon Valley Hotel featuring James Bennett

Thu 9 Feb: Reece Bowden
Thu 16 Feb: The Grasscutters
Fri 17 Feb: James Bennett
Thu 23 Feb: Peta Evans-Taylor
Sun 26 Feb: The End of Summer Festival at The Avon Valley Hotel: In Like Flynn & James Ross

Fri 3 Mar: Goldheist
Sat 11 Mar: In Like Flynn
Thu 16 Mar: Jake Davey
Sun 19 Mar: Elwood Myre
Sun 26 Mar: The Travelling Teardrops
Thu 30 Mar: Goldheist

Thu 06 Apr: Tori Forsyth & Carl The Bartender
Fri 07 APr: Smalltown Romance
Thu 13 Apr: Maddy Andrews
Sun 23 Apr: Jake Davey
Sat 29 Apr: Archer